By Election Result:

Election Result NA-180 - 2002

NA-180 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Mr.Abdul Qayyum Khan Ja.. PPPP
Mr.Ashiq Hussain Khan G.. PML-Q
Mr.Muhammad Shafi Khan MMA
View Complete Election Result

NA-180 Election Result 2002

NA 180 Election Result 2002 - There are 3 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 180 constituency of Punjab Province. Mr.Abdul Qayyum Khan Jatoi PPPP has won the election by receiving 69653 votes by defeating Mr.Ashiq Hussain Khan Gopang PML-Q got 65871 votes, Mr.Muhammad Shafi Khan MMA got 746 votes and other candidates of NA-180.

Find all the complete details of NA 180 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-180.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-180 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-180 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.