By Election Result:

Election Result NA-181 - 2002

NA-181 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Bahadur Ahmad Kh.. PML-Q
Mr.Sahibzada Faiz-ul-Ha.. PML-N
Syed Mousa Raza Shah Na.. PPPP
Hafiz Muhammad Rab Nawa.. MMA
View Complete Election Result

NA-181 Election Result 2002

NA 181 Election Result 2002 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 181 constituency of Punjab Province. Sardar Bahadur Ahmad Khan Sehar PML-Q has won the election by receiving 86247 votes by defeating Mr.Sahibzada Faiz-ul-Hassan PML-N got 56490 votes, Syed Mousa Raza Shah Naqvi PPPP got 6154 votes and other candidates of NA-181.

Find all the complete details of NA 181 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-181.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-181 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-181 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.