By Election Result:

Election Result NA-180 - 2018

Last Updated: 03 Oct, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Syed Murtaza Mehmood PPPP
Muhammad Arshad Khan La.. PML-N
Hafiz Asif Rasheed IND
Chauhdry Muyhammad shaf.. IND
Nadeem Abbas Cheema IND
Nazim Hussain saeed TLP
Muhammad Safdar Khan La.. IND
Muhammad Akram PTI-N
Muhammad Arshad IND
Tahir Ali AAT
Sagheer Abbas IND
Sardar Rafiq Haider PTI
View Complete Election Result

NA-180 Election Result 2018

NA 180 Election Result 2018 – There are 12 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 180 Rahim Yar Khan-VI constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 180 are as follows: Muhammad Arshad Khan Laghari PML-N.

You can view here complete election result of NA 180 Rahim Yar Khan-VI with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 180.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 180 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 180 Election Result 2018 - Syed Murtaza Mehmood PPPP has lead the election by receiving 71988 votes by defeating Muhammad Arshad Khan Laghari PML-N got 54990 votes, and other candidates of NA 180.

NA-180 Rahim Yar Khan-VI Constituency Details

POPULATION : 818717 VOTERS : 432027

NA-180 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-180 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: ASHIQ HUSSAIN KHAN (Indep) got 71480, SYED MUHAMMAD ABDULLAH SHAH (PML N) got 56844, ABDUL QAYYUM KHAN JATOI (PPP) got 41408, ANUS BIN MALIK (MDM) got 4150, SYED JAMEEL AHMAD HUSSAIN BOKHARI (PTI) got 2536,

Reviews & Comments

I’m in favor of Tehreek-e-Labaik and I really think that a party who strictly abides by Islamic rules and regulations should win. So, my vote will be for Nazim Hussain Saeed of TLP.
Zohair, Rahim Yar Khan Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-180 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.