PB-6 Election Result 2024 - Duki Balochistan

Jun 21, 2024 - Duki, PB 6 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 18 candidates participating in the general election in PB 6 Duki. Noor Muhammad Son of Ibrahim BAP is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 20411 votes. Second position is Muheeb Ullah MMA. The Third positions is Abdul Rahim PkMAP of PB 6.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PB-6.

PB-6 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Masood Ali Khan Loni PML-N flag 10377
2 Sardar Muhammad Anwar N.. IND flag 9804
3 Yahya Khan Nasar JUIF flag 8094
4 Azam Khan Tareen IND flag 7168
5 Sardar Muhammad Shafiqu.. PkMAP flag 6735
6 Yahya Khan RJUI flag 1891
7 Muhammad Ashraf IND-PTI flag 1329
8 Dilawar Khan PNAP flag 785
9 Umer Waleed IND flag
10 Abdul Manan IND flag
11 Zafar Khan IND flag
12 Sher Afzal Khan IND flag
13 Sami Ullah QWP flag
14 Sardar Khushdil Khan IND flag
15 Wali Muhammad BNP flag
16 Jahangir Khan IND flag
17 Muhammad Mukhtar Khan T.. IND flag
18 Muhammad Anwar IND flag
19 Sardar Muhammad Israr T.. IND flag
20 Fateh Muhammad BAP flag
21 Ali Jan IND flag
22 Abdul Malak MOTP flag
23 Zia Ullah IND flag
24 Shadi Khan IND flag
25 Sarfaraz IND flag
26 Dilbar Khan IND flag
27 Malak Muhammad Hanif IND flag
28 Parviz Ahmed IND flag
29 Muhammad Shah Khan PPPP flag
30 Muhammad Ashraf Khan IND flag
31 Gohar Khan Luni IND flag
32 Farooq Ahmed IND flag
33 Izat Khan ANP flag
34 Amir Khan IND flag
35 Safdar Ali Loni IND flag
36 Syed Alam Shah JUI-NP flag
37 Sardar Sher Afghan Zark.. IND flag
38 Allah Dad IND flag
39 Masoom Khan IND flag
40 Muhammad Javed IND flag
41 Gul Nawaz Khajjak IND flag

PB-6 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Noor Muhammad Son of Ib.. BAP flag 20411
2 Muheeb Ullah MMA flag 19280
3 Abdul Rahim PkMAP flag 11732
4 Sardarzada Akber Khan PTI flag 4820
5 Abdul Baqi Tareen ANP flag 4128
6 Muzamil Shah IND flag 1334
7 Allah Ud Din JUI-NP flag 412
8 Haji Khan Muhammad IND flag 131
9 Ubaid Ullah BNP-A flag 118
10 Noor Muhammad Son of Ni.. IND flag 103
11 Ajab Khan IND flag 60
12 Syed Alam Shah IND flag 26
13 Nawab Khan BNP flag 25
14 Rehmat Ullah JUI-S flag 24
15 Muhammad Qasim IND flag 23
16 Muhammad Yaseen IND flag 23
17 Muhammad Javeed IND flag 17
18 Ahmed Shah IND flag 12
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PB-6 Election Result 2024 - Duki

General election 2024 in PB-6 Duki constituency of Balochistan, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PB-6. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PB-6 PTI candidate, PB-6 PMLN candidate, and PB-6 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I don’t know who is going to win from PB - 6 constituency this time. I m really stressed especially after the Mustang terror attacks. But, I still hope that peace prevails in PB - 6 Insha Allah.

  • By: Mohammad Rehaan, From: Pindi
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018
Ziarat-cum-Harnai Provincial seats Result