By Election Result:

Election Results PP-87 - 2018

Last Updated: 28 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Ahmad Khan PTI
Ayesha Sumayia Niazi PML-N
Muhammad Rafi IND

PP-87 Election Result 2018 - Mianwali-III Punjab

PP-87 Election Result 2018 - There are 3 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-87 Mianwali-III constituency of Punjab Province. Ahmad Khan PTI, Ayesha Sumayia Niazi PML-N, Muhammad Rafi IND and others are the main candidates in PP-87. Get all the updates of PP-87 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-87 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-87.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-87 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-87.

PP 87 Election Result 2018 - Ahmad Khan PTI has lead the Mianwali-III election by receiving -- votes by defeating Ayesha Sumayia Niazi PML-N got -- votes on PP 87 Mianwali-III.

Reviews & Comments

Supporting Ahmad Khan from PTI for Mianwali because the last five years tenure from this districts wants some major changes in all the sectors for that PTI is all the best.
zia, mianwali Friday, October 12 2018
I am all certain about the Election results in PP - 87 constituency. People are expected to turn out in huge numbers to cast their votes this time. I hope security measures are proper and people can vote peacefully.
Engr Latif Khan, Swat Tuesday, July 24 2018