By Election Result:


Election Results* 51/51
Party Seats Votes %
BAP 15 33.3%
MMA 9 16.5%
IND 6 13.0%
BNP 6 11.8%
PTI 4 6.1%
ANP 3 3.7%
BNP-A 3 8.2%
HDP 2 1.7%
PML-N 1 1.6%
JWP 1 3.6%
PkMAP 1 0.6%
Election Results* 51/51
Party Seats Votes %
PMAI-PashtoonKhwa 10 20.2%
IND 9 28.8%
PML-N 9 13.1%
NP 7 8.7%
JUI-F 6 13.8%
PML-Q 5 5.8%
BNP 2 5.5%
ANP 1 1.4%
MWM 1 1.4%
JQM 1 1.4%


Baluchistan Assembly Election Result 2018 – The Baluchistan Assembly is the provincial assembly of the largest province of Pakistan. The Baluchistan assembly is a single chamber legislature which was set up by Article 106 of the Constitution of the Pakistan. The Baluchistan Assembly comprise of 51 directly elected Members representing constituencies from each district. There are 11 seats reserved for women and 3 for non-Muslims.

Functions of Baluchistan Assembly

The main functions of Baluchistan Assembly include making laws & regulations, approval of budgets, control over finances; it keeps checks upon policies, practices and performance of the Government acting as an oversight body.

vThe Baluchistan Assembly is elected for a term of five years. Baluchistan Assembly is bound to hold three sessions in a year with not more than 120 days between the last sitting of the Assembly in one session and date appointed for sitting in the next session. The Baluchistan Provincial Assembly must meet for not less than 70 working days in each year.

Mastung Terrorist Attack

A blast hit Balochistan Awami Party (BAP) leader Nawabzada Siraj Raisani convoy in Mastung. However, he and 148 others lost their lives in an unfortunate incident. 149 people including BAP leader and candidate Siraj Raisani martyred in a blast near Mastung. Siraj Raisani was contesting Pakistan Election 2018 from PB-35 on the ticket of BAP. He was the brother of former CM Balochistan Nawab Aslam Raisani. This incident has truly shaken the province. The aftershocks of this incident might affect the Balochistan Assembly Results 2018.

Baluchistan Assembly Election Results 2018

For the most anticipated Baluchistan Assembly Election 2018 there will be nine main political parties competing fiercely against each other to win maximum provincial assembly seats. These parties include PPMAP, NP, PML (N), JUI-F, PML (Q), BNP, ANP, and JQM. Pakistan Pakhtunkhwa Milli Awami Party is the winning party of 2013 elections. There are over 51 provincial constituencies in the province. Baluchistan Assembly Constituencies 2018 include multiple constituencies in Chagai, Gwadar, Kalat, Quetta, Awaran, Kalat, Kila Abdullah, Lasbela, Loralai, Pishin, Mastung to name a few. Election Commission of Pakistan has finalized 25th July 2018 for the commencement of General Elections 2018 in the country. This page comprise of details related to Baluchistan Assembly Election Result 2018. The election for each constituency is held on a different date. As soon as the election starts and the result for each constituency are finalized, it will be available for the dedicated visitors. Baluchistan Assembly Election Result 2018 for each constituency is equally important.