PS-7 Election Result 2024 - Ps7 Shikarpur 1 Sindh

Jun 21, 2024 - Ps7 Shikarpur 1, PS 7 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 13 candidates participating in the general election in PS 7 Ps7 Shikarpur 1. Imtiaz Ahmed Shaikh PPPP is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 50311 votes. Second position is Agha Taimoor Khan GDA. The Third positions is Shah Waliullah Shah MMA of PS 7.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-7.

PS-7 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Imtiaz Ahmed Shaikh PPPP flag 60354
2 Agha Taimor Khan JUIF flag 44480
3 Asghar Ali MWM flag 2729
4 Agha Shamas Ud Din Khan IND flag 1852
5 Abdul Qadir JIP flag 1020
6 Faraz Shaikh IND flag 927
7 Shafqat Ali IND flag 716
8 Jameel Ahmed IND flag 271
9 Tanweer Ahmed IND flag
10 Agha Shafqatullah PPP-SB flag
11 Shahid Ali IND flag

PS-7 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Imtiaz Ahmed Shaikh PPPP flag 50311
2 Agha Taimoor Khan GDA flag 30782
3 Shah Waliullah Shah MMA flag 10094
4 Asghar Ali MWM flag 2463
5 Agha Shamasuddin Khan IND flag 916
6 Ghulam Fareed IND flag 908
7 Tanweer Ahmed IND flag 469
8 Babar Ahmed IND flag 350
9 Shafqat Ali IND flag 304
10 Zeb ur Rehman Mahar BPP flag 257
11 Faraz Shaikh IND flag 122
12 Majid Ali Memon IND flag 60
13 Syed Momin Ali Shah IND flag 60
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-7 Election Result 2024 - Ps7 Shikarpur 1

General election 2024 in PS-7 Ps7 Shikarpur 1 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-7. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-7 PTI candidate, PS-7 PMLN candidate, and PS-7 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PS - 7 is certainly a significant constituency for the province. Some prominent leaders of leading political parties are competing from here. My best regards to thi candidate, and hope that he wins this time with huge margin.

  • By: Janjua Ahmad Mumtaz, From: Swat
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018