PS-124 Election Result 2024 - Karachi Central 3 Sindh

Apr 21, 2024 - Karachi Central 3, PS 124 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 22 candidates participating in the general election in PS 124 Karachi Central 3. Khawaja Izhar ul Hassan MQM-P is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 26162 votes. Second position is Muhammad Farooq TLP. The Third positions is Farhan Saleem PTI of PS 124.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-124.

PS-124 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Apr, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Abdul Basit MQM-P flag 31035
2 Muhammad Ahmed JIP flag 18438
3 Muhammad Wajahat Ali IND-PTI flag 15770
4 Muhammad Amjid Ali TLP flag 9626
5 Muhammad Amjad Ali TLP flag 9626
6 Abdul Ghaffar PRHP flag 2650
7 Munawar Nawab IND flag 2501
8 Wilayat Ali IND flag 1642
9 Muhammad Faizan Saeed PPPP flag
10 Asad Jawed Khan IND flag
11 Rashid Zamir Khan IND flag
12 Rabina Shabbir IND flag
13 Zain Ul Abedin IND flag
14 Saher Tabassum GDA flag
15 Syed Ashraf Ali IND flag
16 Shoaib Wakeel IND flag
17 Usman Farooq IND flag
18 Farhan Saleem IND flag
19 Kamran IND flag
20 Muhammad Ahmad Mian IND flag
21 Muhammad Arslan Khan PMA flag
22 Muhammad Aslam MML flag
23 Muhammad Ismail IND flag
24 Muhammad Akbar Qureshi IND flag
25 Muhammad Danish RJUI flag
26 Muhammad Tayyab Hussain IND flag
27 Nadir Latif Khilji IND flag
28 Nisar Ahmad IND flag

PS-124 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Khawaja Izhar ul Hassan MQM-P flag 26162
2 Muhammad Farooq TLP flag 17909
3 Farhan Saleem PTI flag 11198
4 Syed Mustafa Kamal PSP flag 7605
5 Muhammad Khalid Siddiqu.. MMA flag 4138
6 Shamim Mumtaz PPPP flag 2211
7 Mudassir Rahim PML-N flag 2209
8 Syed Muhammad Umair Sam.. PST flag 947
9 Muhammad Anees IND flag 479
10 Danish PP flag 424
11 Khalid Mumtaz IND flag 350
12 Shah Abdul Qadir Siddiq.. JUP-N flag 320
13 Aamir Akhter MQM-P flag 178
14 Farhan Chishti IND flag 169
15 Muhammad Asif IND flag 94
16 Muhammad Shahid IND flag 81
17 Siraj Ahmed ANP flag 68
18 Liaquat Ali Khan Lodhi IND flag 35
19 Muhammad Arshad Choudar.. IND flag 19
20 muhammad ashraf Jabbar IND flag 18
21 Muhammad Iftikhar Alam IND flag 11
22 Syed Tayyab Hussain Has.. IND flag 11
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-124 Election Result 2024 - Karachi Central 3

General election 2024 in PS-124 Karachi Central 3 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-124. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-124 PTI candidate, PS-124 PMLN candidate, and PS-124 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PS - 124 has loads of important candidates and some independent candidates too. I just hope that elections should be fair and transparent and the best suitable candidate should win.

  • By: Rahila Usman, From: Isb
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018