PP-87 Election Result 2024 - Mianwali 3 Punjab

Jul 19, 2024 - Mianwali 3, PP 87 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 3 candidates participating in the general election in PP 87 Mianwali 3. Ahmad Khan PTI is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving -- votes. Second position is Ayesha Sumayia Niazi PML-N. The Third positions is Muhammad Rafi IND of PP 87.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-87.

PP-87 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 19 Jul, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ahmad Khan IND-PTI flag 107202
2 Sajjad Ahmad Malik IND flag 15691
3 Inaam Ullah Khan Niazi PML-N flag 13465
4 Qari Muhammad Shafa Ull.. TLP flag 5324
5 Muhammad Ayaz Khan PPPP flag 2146
6 Javed Iqbal JIP flag 1695
7 Ghulam Yasin IND flag 832
8 Ikram Ullah Khan IND flag 754
9 Abdul Ghafoor Khan Niaz.. IND flag 507
10 Pervaiz Iqbal IND flag 461
11 Ali Haider Noor Khan Ni.. IND flag
12 Zubair Hamza Khan IND flag
13 Muhammad Fayyaz Khan IND flag
14 Muhammad Rafi IND flag
15 Shahid Masood khan IND flag
16 Muhammad Aamir Khan IND flag
17 Munaza Fatima IND flag
18 Muhammad Shahzad Khan MML flag
19 Qaiser Obaid Khan IND flag
20 Ghulam Akbar Khan Niazi IND flag
21 Tariq Iqbal Khan IND flag

PP-87 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ahmad Khan PTI flag
2 Ayesha Sumayia Niazi PML-N flag
3 Muhammad Rafi IND flag
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-87 Election Result 2024 - Mianwali 3

General election 2024 in PP-87 Mianwali 3 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-87. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-87 PTI candidate, PP-87 PMLN candidate, and PP-87 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

Supporting Ahmad Khan from PTI for Mianwali because the last five years tenure from this districts wants some major changes in all the sectors for that PTI is all the best.

  • By: zia, From: mianwali
  • on Friday, October 12 2018

I am all certain about the Election results in PP - 87 constituency. People are expected to turn out in huge numbers to cast their votes this time. I hope security measures are proper and people can vote peacefully.

  • By: Engr Latif Khan, From: Swat
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018