PP-296 Election Result 2024 - Rajanpur 5 Punjab

May 27, 2024 - Rajanpur 5, PP 296 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 12 candidates participating in the general election in PP 296 Rajanpur 5. Muhammad Tariq Dreshak PTI is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 42119 votes. Second position is Sardar Muhammad Yousaf Drishak IND. The Third positions is Chaudhary Muhammad Masood Akhtar IND of PP 296.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-296.

PP-296 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 26 May, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sardar Muhammad Awais D.. IND-PTI flag 42613
2 Sardar Muhammad Yousaf .. PML-N flag 41402
3 Zahid Khan Mazari TLP flag 4712
4 Ghulam Mohyo Din urf Sh.. IND flag 1502
5 Muhammad Tahir JIP flag 1447
6 Chawdhary Majid Masood IND flag 852
7 Shamsher Ali Mazari IND flag 593
8 Khalil Ahmad IND flag 340
9 Atif Ali Khan Dareshak IND flag
10 Muhammad Ahmed Dareshak IND flag
11 Zahid Nazir IND flag
12 Hamza Farid Malik IND flag
13 Sardar Ahmad Ali Khan D.. IND flag
14 Sardar Aziz Ur Rehman D.. IND flag
15 Zahid Mehmood Khan Maza.. IND flag
16 Sajid Masood IND flag
17 Khizar Hussain Mazari IND flag
18 Ijaz Hussain IND flag

PP-296 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Tariq Dreshak PTI flag 42119
2 Sardar Muhammad Yousaf .. IND flag 27090
3 Chaudhary Muhammad Maso.. IND flag 19681
4 Khawaja Ghulam Farid ko.. IND flag 5702
5 Ghulam Mahyodin URF Sha.. IND flag 4815
6 Sana Ullah IND flag 2026
7 Hafeez Ur Rehman Khan D.. IND flag 2020
8 Ali Hassan Fareed IND flag 1865
9 Ijaz Hussain TLP flag 1001
10 Shahnawaz Manzoor IND flag 228
11 Sardar Muhammad Awais D.. IND flag 115
12 Sardar Arslan Mehmood IND flag 76
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-296 Election Result 2024 - Rajanpur 5

General election 2024 in PP-296 Rajanpur 5 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-296. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-296 PTI candidate, PP-296 PMLN candidate, and PP-296 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

This time I have faith that a new candidate will win from PP - 296 constituency. Vote bank is totally dispersed and one cannot be certain about any one candidate to win here. Just hope to see the best person winning only.

  • By: Jin Jaw, From: Hyderabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018