PP-261 Election Result 2024 - Rahim Yar Khan 7 Punjab

Jul 19, 2024 - Rahim Yar Khan 7, PP 261 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 6 candidates participating in the general election in PP 261 Rahim Yar Khan 7. Fawaz Ahmad PTI is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 29526 votes. Second position is Makdoom Hassan Raza Hashmi PPPP. The Third positions is Muhammad Tariq PML-N of PP 261.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-261.

PP-261 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 19 Jul, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Jam Aman Ullah IND-PTI flag 42429
2 Makhdoom Muhammad Irtaz.. PPPP flag 23637
3 Makhdoom Afkar ul Hassa.. IND flag 20568
4 Makhdoom Moeen uddin Al.. PML-N flag 13652
5 Sultan Mehmood TLP flag 7297
6 Makhdoom Hassan Raza Ha.. IND flag 4618
7 Zohair Tariq IND flag 895
8 Syed Zulfiqar Haider Sh.. IND flag 885
9 Iftikhar Hussain IND flag
10 Basharat Ali Tipu IND flag
11 Haider Khan IND flag
12 Abdul Sattar JIP flag
13 Abdul Waheed PSP-T flag
14 Fryad Hussain IND flag
15 Muhammad Ali BPP flag
16 Makhdoom Ahmad Mujtaba IND flag

PP-261 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Fawaz Ahmad PTI flag 29526
2 Makdoom Hassan Raza Has.. PPPP flag 14995
3 Muhammad Tariq PML-N flag 9934
4 Iftikhar Hussain TLP flag 859
5 Ghulam Haidar IND flag 391
6 Muhammad Waqas IND flag 100
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-261 Election Result 2024 - Rahim Yar Khan 7

General election 2024 in PP-261 Rahim Yar Khan 7 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-261. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-261 PTI candidate, PP-261 PMLN candidate, and PP-261 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

A lot of people are against PML-N but i believe in them, that is why i will vote for them and hope they win in my sector the PP 261 in Punjab.

  • By: Raed, From: Rahim Yar Khan
  • on Sunday, October 14 2018

Best wishes for the candidate of TLP, Iftikhar Hussain. He is the man which have much expectations by the voters of Rahim Yar Khan. Insha Allah he will be elected on Sunday with major difference of votes.

  • By: yasir, From: RY Khan
  • on Saturday, October 13 2018

This time I have faith that a new candidate will win from PP - 261 constituency. Vote bank is totally dispersed and one cannot be certain about any one candidate to win here. Just hope to see the best person winning only.

  • By: Maheen Khan, From: Islamabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018