PP-15 Election Result 2024 - Rawalpindi 9 Punjab

May 27, 2024 - Rawalpindi 9, PP 15 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 10 candidates participating in the general election in PP 15 Rawalpindi 9. Umer Tanveer PTI is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 38429 votes. Second position is Malik Iftikhar Ahmed PML-N. The Third positions is Tahir Mehmood TLP of PP 15.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-15.

PP-15 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 26 May, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Malik Mansoor Afsar PML-N flag 62163
2 Ziad Kayani IND-PTI flag 54036
3 Zayad Khaleq kelani IND flag 54036
4 Rizwan Ahmad JIP flag 6080
5 Muhammad Adeel TLP flag 6003
6 Inam Malik PPPP flag 2324
7 Nauroz Khan IND flag 2198
8 Shabbir Abbas Abid PPP-SB flag 2057
9 Hamid Nawaz Raja IPP flag 1309
10 Behroz Kamal Raja IND flag 55
11 Shamas Ul Haq IND flag 51
12 Muhammad Jabbar IND flag 43
13 Rashid Ul Hassan IND flag 34
14 Khateeb Ul Rahman IND flag 14
15 Asif Mehmood IND flag
16 Iftikhar Ahmed IND flag
17 Javed Khan IND flag
18 Javed Ali Shah IND flag
19 Raja Imran Hussain IND flag
20 Javed Mehmood IND flag
21 Chaudhary Muhammad Mamo.. IND flag
22 Haji Zafar Iqbal IND flag
23 Shaukat Rasheed Butt IND flag
24 Rashid Sadaq MML flag
25 Ghulam Hasnain Murtaza IND flag
26 Rashid Mehmood IND flag
27 Qasim Shehzad IND flag
28 Muhammad Ali Haider PNP flag
29 سید زاہد عباس کاظمی IND flag
30 Muhammad Qasim JUIF flag
31 Muhammad Mukarab Ali IND flag
32 Muslim Shehzad Khan IND flag

PP-15 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Umer Tanveer PTI flag 38429
2 Malik Iftikhar Ahmed PML-N flag 22263
3 Tahir Mehmood TLP flag 4082
4 Muhammad Javaid Iqbal M.. PPPP flag 1880
5 Khalid Mahmood Alvi MMA flag 1610
6 Shabbir Hussain IND flag 1178
7 Malik Shehzad Yasin AAT flag 1065
8 Tahir Iqbal PST flag 510
9 Nasir Mehmood PAL flag 126
10 Muhammad Abdul Kareem K.. IND flag 19
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-15 Election Result 2024 - Rawalpindi 9

General election 2024 in PP-15 Rawalpindi 9 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-15. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-15 PTI candidate, PP-15 PMLN candidate, and PP-15 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PP - 15 constituency is a great constituency where candidates are eligible and people have a good choice. Anyone can win from here. But I personally want PML (N) to win.

  • By: Abdul Sbor, From: Swat
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018