PP-69 Election 2024 Result - Gujranwala 11 Punjab Winner & Party Position

May 21, 2024 - Gujranwala 11, PP 69 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 17 candidates participating in the general election in PP 69 Gujranwala 11. Irfan Bashir Gujjar PML-N is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 47930 votes. Second position is Chaudhry Hamid Nasir Swiya TLP. The Third positions is Chaudhry Rafaqat Hussain IND of PP 69.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-69.

PP-69 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 21 May, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Irfan Bashir Gujjar PML-N flag 47930
2 Chaudhry Hamid Nasir Sw.. TLP flag 11667
3 Chaudhry Rafaqat Hussai.. IND flag 1540
4 رانا شبیر حیدر مبارک PPPP flag
5 Umer Javed Virk IND-PTI flag
6 Amar Ali Hussain Khan IND flag
7 چوہدری رفاقت حسین گجر IND flag
8 رانا اظہر جہانگیر JIP flag
9 Sana Ulllah MML flag
11 Usman Bashir IND flag
12 Usman Munawar IND flag
13 Azaam Ali IND flag
14 Muhammad Kamran IND flag
15 Momin Masud Khan IND flag
16 Muhammad Javed IND flag
17 Muhammad Arif Najam IND flag
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-69 Election Result 2024 - Gujranwala 11

General election 2024 in PP-69 Gujranwala 11 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-69. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-69 PTI candidate, PP-69 PMLN candidate, and PP-69 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I want to ask if the elections in PP - 69 constituency will held on right time like sharp 9 am or will there be a delay. I am certain this time elections will not be held it happened five years back.

  • By: Ghulam Haider, From: Islamabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018