PS-87 Election 2024 Result - Malir 4 Sindh Winner & Party Position

PS-87 Election Result 2018 - There are 26 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PS-87 Malir 4 constituency of Sindh Province. Muhammad Sajid PPPP, Qadir Bux Khan Gabol PTI, Qurban Ali TLP and others are the main candidates in PS-87. Get all the updates of PS-87 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PS-87 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-87.

Also find the top parties detail of PS-87 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PS-87.

PS 87 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Sajid PPPP has lead the Malir 4 election by receiving 32241 votes by defeating Qadir Bux Khan Gabol PTI got 12448 votes on PS 87 Malir 4.

PS-87 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Sajid PPPP flag 32241
2 Qadir Bux Khan Gabol PTI flag 12448
3 Qurban Ali TLP flag 1349
4 Hussain Bukhsh Jhokio IND flag 210
5 Abdul Khalil Brohi PML-N flag 178
6 Rao Muhammad Zubair IND flag 143
7 Shoukat Ali Jatt IND flag 143
8 Muhammd Naveed Shahid IND flag 143
9 Ghulam Muhammad Jawed SUP flag 91
10 Farzana Parveen IND flag 43
11 Mahar Ali Shah IND flag 37
12 Saiqa Noor ANP flag 27
13 Mubarak Gabol IND flag 26
14 Abdul Hafeez Jokhio IND flag 25
15 Imran Malik IND flag 17
16 Ali Ahmed Jokhio IND flag 14
17 Muhammad Siddique IND flag 14
18 Muhammad Saleem PSP flag 13
19 Pervaiz IND flag 12
20 Khair Muhammad Magsi IND flag 11
21 Syed Ayaz Ali Shah IND flag 8
22 Muhammad Essa Jokhio IND flag 6
23 Nazar Ali Magsi IND flag 1
24 Wali Ur Rehman GDA flag 1
25 Hamdullah MMA flag
26 Khalida Ateeb MQM-P flag
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-87 Election Result 2024 - Malir 4

General election 2024 in PS-87 Malir 4 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-87. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-87 PTI candidate, PS-87 PMLN candidate, and PS-87 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PS - 87 is a huge constituency and have wide array of candidates from prominent parties contesting against each other. I wish that PPP candidate should win this time. But I am aware of the fact that he is going to get tough competition from opponent.

  • By: Salwat Shah, From: Swat
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018