PS-58 Election 2024 Result - Tando Allahyar 1 Sindh Winner & Party Position

PS-58 Election Result 2018 - There are 9 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PS-58 Tando Allahyar 1 constituency of Sindh Province. Makhdoom Mehboob Zaman PPPP, Naseer Ahmed GDA, Syed Farman Ali Shah IND and others are the main candidates in PS-58. Get all the updates of PS-58 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PS-58 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-58.

Also find the top parties detail of PS-58 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PS-58.

PS 58 Election Result 2018 - Makhdoom Mehboob Zaman PPPP has lead the Tando Allahyar 1 election by receiving 56811 votes by defeating Naseer Ahmed GDA got 34642 votes on PS 58 Tando Allahyar 1.

PS-58 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Makhdoom Mehboob Zaman PPPP flag 56811
2 Naseer Ahmed GDA flag 34642
3 Syed Farman Ali Shah IND flag 363
4 Gul Sher PPP-SB flag 351
5 Sachal Shah IND flag 230
6 Makhdoom Shahzad Ali IND flag 213
7 Gul Sher Sario IND flag 197
8 Makhdoom Fazal Hussain .. IND flag 124
9 Shamsuddin Memon PSP flag 99
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-58 Election Result 2024 - Tando Allahyar 1

General election 2024 in PS-58 Tando Allahyar 1 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-58. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-58 PTI candidate, PS-58 PMLN candidate, and PS-58 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PS - 58 has loads of important candidates and some independent candidates too. I just hope that elections should be fair and transparent and the best suitable candidate should win.

  • By: Sidra Umer, From: Lahore
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018