PP-242 Election 2024 Result - Bahawalnagar 6 Punjab Winner & Party Position

PP-242 Election Result 2018 - There are 10 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-242 Bahawalnagar 6 constituency of Punjab Province. Zahid Akram PML-N, Muhammad Abdullah Vains PTI, Kashif Sana PML-Zia and others are the main candidates in PP-242. Get all the updates of PP-242 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-242 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-242.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-242 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-242.

PP 242 Election Result 2018 - Zahid Akram PML-N has lead the Bahawalnagar 6 election by receiving 41100 votes by defeating Muhammad Abdullah Vains PTI got 36843 votes on PP 242 Bahawalnagar 6.

PP-242 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zahid Akram PML-N flag 41100
2 Muhammad Abdullah Vains PTI flag 36843
3 Kashif Sana PML-Zia flag 26547
4 Shahid Perviaz Shaheen IND flag 4121
5 Falak Shair TLP flag 3242
6 Qamar Farooq AAT flag 3188
7 Muhammad Azeem Aqeel IND flag 2121
8 Hadayat Ullah IND flag 210
9 Mehran Ayob PAR flag 210
10 Muhammad Rafi IND flag 120
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-242 Election Result 2024 - Bahawalnagar 6

General election 2024 in PP-242 Bahawalnagar 6 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-242. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-242 PTI candidate, PP-242 PMLN candidate, and PP-242 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I am all certain about the Election results in PP - 242 constituency. People are expected to turn out in huge numbers to cast their votes this time. I hope security measures are proper and people can vote peacefully.

  • By: Maqsoodkhan Maqsood Khan, From: Lahore
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018