PP-189 Election 2024 Result - Okara 5 Punjab Winner & Party Position

PP-189 Election Result 2018 - There are 15 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-189 Okara 5 constituency of Punjab Province. Muneeb ul Haq PML-N, Muhammad Saleem PTI, Maqsood Ahmad TLP and others are the main candidates in PP-189. Get all the updates of PP-189 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-189 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-189.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-189 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-189.

PP 189 Election Result 2018 - Muneeb ul Haq PML-N has lead the Okara 5 election by receiving 69524 votes by defeating Muhammad Saleem PTI got 40477 votes on PP 189 Okara 5.

PP-189 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muneeb ul Haq PML-N flag 69524
2 Muhammad Saleem PTI flag 40477
3 Maqsood Ahmad TLP flag 6352
4 Muhammad Rafique Sajid PPPP flag 2537
5 Muhammad Yasin IND flag 442
6 Naeem Baig IND flag 381
7 Ghulam Qadir IND flag 342
8 Syed Fazil Shah IND flag 266
9 Abdul Sattar Mughal IND flag 211
10 Allah Ditta IND flag 126
11 Naeem Chaudhary IND flag 93
12 Habib Ul Haq IND flag 81
13 Azhar Mehmood IND flag 63
14 Muhammad Afzal IND flag 19
15 Muhammad Ashraf Khan IND flag 19
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-189 Election Result 2024 - Okara 5

General election 2024 in PP-189 Okara 5 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-189. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-189 PTI candidate, PP-189 PMLN candidate, and PP-189 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I want to ask if the elections in PP - 189 constituency will held on right time like sharp 9 am or will there be a delay. I am certain this time elections will not be held it happened five years back.

  • By: Muhammad Yaseen, From: Islamabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018