PP-152 Election 2024 Result - Lahore 8 Punjab Winner & Party Position

PP-152 Election Result 2018 - There are 16 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-152 Lahore 8 constituency of Punjab Province. Rana Mashood Ahmad Khan PML-N, Muhammad Irshad Dogar PTI, Munawar Zaman TLP and others are the main candidates in PP-152. Get all the updates of PP-152 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-152 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-152.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-152 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-152.

PP 152 Election Result 2018 - Rana Mashood Ahmad Khan PML-N has lead the Lahore 8 election by receiving 43668 votes by defeating Muhammad Irshad Dogar PTI got 37143 votes on PP 152 Lahore 8.

PP-152 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Rana Mashood Ahmad Khan PML-N flag 43668
2 Muhammad Irshad Dogar PTI flag 37143
3 Munawar Zaman TLP flag 7749
4 Saeed Ahmad khan IND flag 4910
5 Asif Mehmood Nagra PPPP flag 2988
6 Muhammad Abu Bakar MMA flag 1257
7 Hassan Irshad Dogar IND flag 621
8 Rafaqat Ali APML flag 187
9 Mehar Imran IND flag 126
10 Muhammad Hadi Shah IND flag 47
11 Nadeem Iqbal IND flag 41
12 Muhammad Mehmood Ahmad AAP flag 37
13 Imran Javaid Qureshi IND flag 24
14 Zia ul Mustafa Haqani IND flag 22
15 Mian Muhammad Akram Usm.. IND flag 14
16 Nisar Akbar Bhatti IND flag 14
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-152 Election Result 2024 - Lahore 8

General election 2024 in PP-152 Lahore 8 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-152. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-152 PTI candidate, PP-152 PMLN candidate, and PP-152 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I am all certain about the Election results in PP - 152 constituency. People are expected to turn out in huge numbers to cast their votes this time. I hope security measures are proper and people can vote peacefully.

  • By: Nawaz Sha, From: Hyderabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018