PP-104 Election 2024 Result - Faisalabad 7 Punjab Winner & Party Position

PP-104 Election Result 2018 - There are 18 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-104 Faisalabad 7 constituency of Punjab Province. Muhammad Safdar Shakir PML-N, Shahid Khalil Noor PTI, Syed Ghulam Abdul Rasool IND and others are the main candidates in PP-104. Get all the updates of PP-104 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-104 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-104.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-104 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-104.

PP 104 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Safdar Shakir PML-N has lead the Faisalabad 7 election by receiving 42734 votes by defeating Shahid Khalil Noor PTI got 33322 votes on PP 104 Faisalabad 7.

PP-104 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Safdar Shakir PML-N flag 42734
2 Shahid Khalil Noor PTI flag 33322
3 Syed Ghulam Abdul Rasoo.. IND flag 19915
4 Rana Naeem Iqbal IND flag 11359
5 Atta Muhammad APML flag 7645
6 Riasat Ali Sagar IND flag 2594
7 Amjad Raza TLP flag 1906
8 Muhammad Saqib Saeed MMA flag 1221
9 Muhammad Munir AAT flag 771
10 Ashiq Hussain Qaisar IND flag 513
11 Jahanzaib safdar IND flag 454
12 Muhammad Bilal Farooq K.. IND flag 346
13 Muhammad Ejaz IND flag 323
14 Naseem Akhter IND flag 119
15 Muhammad Ali Khan Balou.. IND flag 118
16 Rana Muhammad Rauf Khan IND flag 101
17 Muhammad Farooq Arshed IND flag 61
18 Noor Shahid Noor IND flag 55
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-104 Election Result 2024 - Faisalabad 7

General election 2024 in PP-104 Faisalabad 7 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-104. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-104 PTI candidate, PP-104 PMLN candidate, and PP-104 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I want to ask if the elections in PP - 104 constituency will held on right time like sharp 9 am or will there be a delay. I am certain this time elections will not be held it happened five years back.

  • By: Basharat Ali Ali, From: Hyderabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018