PK-42 Election 2024 Result - Abbottabad 1 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Winner & Party Position

PK-42 Election Result 2018 - There are 14 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PK-42 Abbottabad 1 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Faisal Zaman IND, Gohar Nawaz Khan IND, Muhammad Qasim Shah PML-N and others are the main candidates in PK-42. Get all the updates of PK-42 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PK-42 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK-42.

Also find the top parties detail of PK-42 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PK-42.

PK 42 Election Result 2018 - Faisal Zaman IND has lead the Abbottabad 1 election by receiving 32833 votes by defeating Gohar Nawaz Khan IND got 24092 votes on PK 42 Abbottabad 1.

PK-42 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Faisal Zaman IND flag 32833
2 Gohar Nawaz Khan IND flag 24092
3 Muhammad Qasim Shah PML-N flag 19918
4 Saima Khalid PTI flag 10377
5 Muhammad Waseem TLP flag 1881
6 Faiza Bibi Rasheed IND flag 769
7 Rizwan Saeed Mughal IND flag 769
8 Naseem Akhtar MMA flag 642
9 Arshad Khan IND flag 397
10 Malik Tahir Iqbal IND flag 213
11 Muhammad Ahmad Shah IND flag 116
12 Sajid Naeem IND flag 108
13 Abdullah Habib IND flag 100
14 Malik Adeel Iqbal IND flag 35
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PK-42 Election Result 2024 - Abbottabad 1

General election 2024 in PK-42 Abbottabad 1 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PK-42. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PK-42 PTI candidate, PK-42 PMLN candidate, and PK-42 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

KPK citizens of PK - 42 constituency will see a tough competition among ANP and other parties candidates. No one can be sure about who is winning though, but my heart says it’s ANP.

  • By: Usama Jutt Jutt, From: Isb
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018