By Election Result:

Election Result NA-84 - 2018

Last Updated: 06 Jun, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Azhar Qayyum Nahra PML-N
Chaudhry Bilal Ejaz PTI
Abid Sohail Virk AAT
Rab Nawaz Cheema IND
Aytzaz Ijaz IND
Amir Ali Hussain khan IND
Qasim Ali IND
Muhammad ishaq khan IND
Zulfiqar Ali PPPP
Muhammad Muhibb Uddeen TLP
Muhammad Asghar IND
Muhammad Islam IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-84 Election Result 2018

NA 84 Election Result 2018 – There are 12 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 84 Gujranwala-VI constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 84 are as follows: Chaudhry Bilal Ejaz PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 84 Gujranwala-VI with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 84.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 84 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 84 Election Result 2018 - Azhar Qayyum Nahra PML-N has lead the election by receiving 119612 votes by defeating Chaudhry Bilal Ejaz PTI got 89728 votes, and other candidates of NA 84.

NA-84 Gujranwala-VI Constituency Details

POPULATION : 793587 VOTERS : 437879

NA-84 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-84 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: ABID ALI (PML N) got 103176, FARRUKH HABIB (PTI) got 42336, MALIK ASGHAR ALI QAISAR (PPP) got 21343, DOCTOR KHALID IMTIAZ KHAN BALOCH (Indep) got 6985, SARDAR ZAFAR HUSSAIN KHAN (JI) got 2252,

Reviews & Comments

The good way for checking out the result of Na-84 assembly that giving us the facility to get to knowing their whole authentic details
haris, jakarta Tuesday, July 24 2018
This information will be so grateful for all the people who want the right information about the General election and has the amazing guide for this
Majid, Karachi Wednesday, July 11 2018
Disclaimer: NA-84 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.