By Election Result:

Election Result NA-83 - 2018

Last Updated: 22 Mar, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Zulfiqar Ahmad PML-N
Rana Nazir Ahmad Khan PTI
Muhammad Nasir Mehmood TLP
Qamar hussain PTI-G
Shabaz Ahmad IND
Chaudhry Ali wakeel Kha.. IND
Saeed Yousuf Bhindar IND
Rana Umar Nazir Khan IND
Mian Asif Ali PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-83 Election Result 2018

NA 83 Election Result 2018 – There are 9 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 83 Gujranwala-V constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 83 are as follows: Rana Nazir Ahmad Khan PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 83 Gujranwala-V with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 83.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 83 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 83 Election Result 2018 - Zulfiqar Ahmad PML-N has lead the election by receiving 101852 votes by defeating Rana Nazir Ahmad Khan PTI got 46832 votes, and other candidates of NA 83.

NA-83 Gujranwala-V Constituency Details

POPULATION : 837017 VOTERS : 452848

NA-83 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-83 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Hakeem Syed Jaffar Hussain Bukhari (Indep) got --, Rana Basharat Ali (Indep) got --, Mian Abdul Manan (PML N) got 47107, Faiz Ullah Kamoka (PTI) got 36866, Mumtaz Ali Cheema (PPP) got 9942,

Reviews & Comments

These all are the great and all authentic information about the Na-83 assembly that provide here with the every updated details with their voting list
layba, multan Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-83 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.