Election Result 2024 Winner

NA 5 Election Result 2018 – There are 10 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 5 Upper Dir constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 5 are as follows: Najmuddin Khan of PPPP.

You can view here complete election result of NA 5 Upper Dir with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 5.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 5 including Muhammad Nisar Khan PML-N and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA-5 Election Winnner 2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sahibzada Sibghatullah PTI flag 66545
2 Najmuddin Khan PPPP flag 53967
3 Muhammad Nisar Khan PML-N flag 14462
4 Malak Imran Khan ANP flag 8529
5 Sahibzada Tariqullah MMA flag 4623
6 Riazullah IND flag 2861
7 Subhan Ali APML flag 1910
8 Hanifullah Khan IND flag 1241
9 Inayatul Haq PSP flag 371
10 Umar Zaib Khan PML flag 121
View Complete Election Result

NA-5 Upper Dir Constituency Details

POPULATION : 1083566

VOTERS : 590433

NA-5 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-5 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Iqbal Hussain (Indep) got --, Khan Adil Ghafar Khan Khattak (Indep) got --, Sajid Khan Gammaryani (TI) got --, Imran Khattak (PTI) got --, Muhammad Daud Khan Khattak (ANP) got --, Malik Gul Zali Khan Zakheli (Indep) got --,

Reviews & Comments

The NA-5 election results in Upper Dir, with Sahibzada Sibghatullah leading the race for IND-PTI with 16,083 votes, have left a profound impact on our community. His victory signifies a shift towards progressive representation and inclusive governance. I am optimistic about the positive changes he will bring to our constituency.

  • By: Asad, From: Karachi
  • on 08, February 2024

With the every correct details are mention here of the NA-5 assembly election result that exact everyone need to check that correctly

  • By: Hussain, From: Lahore
  • on 08, February 2024

By this online schedule of the NA-5 assembly election we easily get to know their every candidates whole details authentically form here

  • By: azhar, From: multan
  • on 23, July 2018

The good way to get checking out the election results of NA-5 assembly that having here with the whole updated details as we exact need to know thatis

  • By: hjifza, From: lahore
  • on 21, July 2018

I am extremely waiting for the upcoming General election which is maybe held on the 25th July 2018 and vote for the right person on Na-5

  • By: Adil, From: Karachi
  • on 11, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-5 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.