By Election Result:

Election Result NA-232 - 2018

Last Updated: 03 Oct, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Shams ul Nisa PPPP
Arslan Bux Brohi PTI
Habib ur Rehman IND
Rabia IND
Ghulam Abass Atai PML-N
Syed pir Ghulam Rehmani.. IND
Mumtaz Ali Memon IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-232 Election Result 2018

NA 232 Election Result 2018 – There are 7 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 232 Thatta constituency of Sindh Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 232 are as follows: Arslan Bux Brohi PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 232 Thatta with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 232.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 232 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 232 Election Result 2018 - Shams ul Nisa PPPP has lead the election by receiving 152691 votes by defeating Arslan Bux Brohi PTI got 18900 votes, and other candidates of NA 232.

NA-232 Thatta Constituency Details

POPULATION : 979817 VOTERS : 440329

NA-232 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-232 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Rafique Ahmed Jamali (PPP) got 76849, Karim Ali Jatoi (PML N) got 56800, Chakar Khan Shahani (PML-F) got 13659, Muhammad Pervaiz Bhurt (Indep) got 5456, Shams Panhwar (PPP-SB) got 719,

Reviews & Comments

If you people actually not want to die with a worse heat stroke, live in a poorer country, and let China rule over us then vote for PTI because Imran Khan is the best. NA-232 is going to.
Hira Minal Khan, KARACHI Tuesday, July 24 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get checkout the results of the NA-232 assembly election results with the every authentic details
sadaf, lahore Friday, July 13 2018
Disclaimer: NA-232 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.