Election Result 2024 Winner

NA-232 Election Winnner 2013
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Rafique Ahmed Jamali PPPP flag 76849
2 Karim Ali Jatoi PML-N flag 56800
3 Chakar Khan Shahani PML-F flag 13659
4 Muhammad Pervaiz Bhurt IND flag 5456
5 Shams Panhwar PPP-SB flag 719
6 Muhammad Channa SUP flag 247
7 Ali Anwar Panhwer IND flag 150
8 Moula Bux Lund IND flag 53
9 Muhammad Ameen Khan Jam.. IND flag
10 Rizwan Ali Shah IND flag
11 Mumtaz Ali Leghari IND flag
12 Sardar Manzoor Ali Khan.. IND flag
13 Shahid Ali Haidri IND flag
14 Ashfaque Hussain IND flag
15 Dilshad Ali Bhutto IND flag
16 Junaid Ahmed Samejo MQM-P flag
View Complete Election Result
Reviews & Comments

If you people actually not want to die with a worse heat stroke, live in a poorer country, and let China rule over us then vote for PTI because Imran Khan is the best. NA-232 is going to.

  • By: Hira Minal Khan, From: KARACHI
  • on 24, July 2018

Without get any trouble now we easily get checkout the results of the NA-232 assembly election results with the every authentic details

  • By: sadaf, From: lahore
  • on 13, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-232 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.