By Election Result:

Election Result NA-186 - 2018

Last Updated: 03 Oct, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Amir Talal Gopang PTI
Muhammad Daod Khan PPPP
Muhammad Shafi khan TLP
Ghous Bakhsh Fareedi JUP
Syed Haroon Ahmed Sulta.. PML-N
Sardar Khizir Hayat Kha.. IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-186 Election Result 2018

NA 186 Election Result 2018 – There are 6 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 186 Muzaffargarh-VI constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 186 are as follows: Muhammad Daod Khan PPPP.

You can view here complete election result of NA 186 Muzaffargarh-VI with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 186.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 186 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 186 Election Result 2018 - Amir Talal Gopang PTI has lead the election by receiving 62915 votes by defeating Muhammad Daod Khan PPPP got 52790 votes, and other candidates of NA 186.

NA-186 Muzaffargarh-VI Constituency Details

POPULATION : 739071 VOTERS : 307830

NA-186 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-186 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Mian Riaz Hussain Peerzada (PML N) got 74275, Choudhry Tariq Bashir Cheema (PML-Z) got 61288, Choudhry Naeem ul Din Waraich (PTI) got 52811, Choudhry Abdul Rehman Ranga (JI) got 876, Aleem Ullah Waraich (Indep) got 816,

Reviews & Comments

I am waiting for the return of the Sharif family to shut the mouth of all the people who are calling them thief. My vote will always be for PMLN and my constituency is NA-186.
Talha Ahmed, Muzzafargarh Tuesday, July 24 2018
Woner khizar khan
Muhammad younis, Ali pur Saturday, July 21 2018
Choudhry Naeem ul Din was on third position in the last time, he was the candidate of PTI, I think this time PTI gives the tough time to PML N from NA-186.
jahangir, khi Tuesday, May 29 2018
Disclaimer: NA-186 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.