By Election Result:

Election Result NA-186 - 2008

NA-186 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Mian Riaz Hussain Pirza.. PML-Q
Syed Tasneem Nawaz Gard.. IND
Chaudhry Muhammad Jamil.. PML-N
Muhammad Nawazish Ali P.. PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-186 Election Result 2008

NA 186 Election Result 2008 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 186 constituency of Punjab Province. Mian Riaz Hussain Pirzada PML-Q has won the election by receiving 66757 votes by defeating Syed Tasneem Nawaz Gardezi IND got 50468 votes, Chaudhry Muhammad Jamil Johar Advocate PML-N got 21123 votes and other candidates of NA-186.

Find all the complete details of NA 186 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-186.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-186 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-186 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.