Election Result 2024 Winner

NA 167 Election Result 2018 – There are 14 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 167 Bahawalpur 4 constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 167 are as follows: Mian Mumtaz Ahmed Mutayana of PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 167 Bahawalpur 4 with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 167.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 167 including Muhammad Azam IND and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA-167 Election Winnner 2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Alam Dad Lalaika PML-N flag 91349
2 Mian Mumtaz Ahmed Mutay.. PTI flag 49526
3 Muhammad Azam IND flag
4 Muhammad Aslam IND flag
5 Ishrat Bagum IND flag
6 Syed Muzzammil Hussain .. TLP flag
7 Arslan Khan Khakwani MMA flag
8 Shoukat Ali Lalaika IND flag
9 Muhammad Ijaz Ul Haq PML-Zia flag
10 Syed Fazal Mehmood Shah PPPP flag
11 Mian Mumtaz Ahmed IND flag
12 Muhammad Shahzad IND flag
13 Muhammad Rauf IND flag
14 Muhammad Akram Tahir IND flag
View Complete Election Result

NA-167 Bahawalpur 4 Constituency Details


VOTERS : 463878

NA-167 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-167 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Chaudhary Nazeer Ahmad (PML N) got 99693, Mohtarma Ayesha Nazeer Jat (Indep) got 43619, Riasat Ali Bhatti (PTI) got 35322, Rao Habib Ur Rehman (MDM) got 5054, Chaudhary Usman Ahmad Waraich (Indep) got 4497,

Reviews & Comments

The real challenge for PTI’s candidate ‘Mian Mumtaz Ahmad Matiana’ will be to steal the seats of NA-166 since Alam Dad Lalaika has a strong hold in this area. Expecting the results to be in favor of PMLN.

  • By: Syed Hasan, From: Bahawalnagar
  • on 24, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-167 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.