By Election Result:

Election Result NA-166 - 2018

Last Updated: 17 Aug, 2022
Position Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Abdul Ghafar W.. IND
Syed Muhammad Asghar PTI
Ghulam Nabi PHP
Muhammad Arshad Khan TLP
Shah Sawar IND
Syed Nazar Mahmood Shah IND
Nazia Ayoub PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-166 Election Result 2018

NA 166 Election Result 2018 – There are 7 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 166 Bahawalnagar-I constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 166 are as follows: Syed Muhammad Asghar PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 166 Bahawalnagar-I with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 166.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 166 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 166 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Abdul Ghafar Wattoo IND has lead the election by receiving 101647 votes by defeating Syed Muhammad Asghar PTI got 91046 votes, and other candidates of NA 166.

NA-166 Bahawalnagar-I Constituency Details

POPULATION : 740811 VOTERS : 356930

NA-166 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-166 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: RANA ZAHID HUSSAIN KHAN (PML N) got 87036, MIAN MUHAMMAD AMJAD JOYIA (PTI) got 48928, ASGHAR ALI JUTT (Indep) got 30915, RAJA TALIA SAEED (PML-Z) got 10840, AMIR HAMZA (TTP) got 3466,

Reviews & Comments

The only competition PTI has in NA-166 is PPP. Judging from the record PPP has rarely aced in this constituency. But still, fingers crossed.
Abdul Samad, Lahore Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-166 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.