PK-11 Election 2024 Result - Upper Dir 1 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Winner & Party Position

Jun 21, 2024 - Upper Dir 1, PK 11 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 15 candidates participating in the general election in PK 11 Upper Dir 1. Syed Muhammad Ishtiaq PTI is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 15153 votes. Second position is Khalid Waqar JUI-F. The Third positions is Sifat Ullah PML-N of PK 11.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK-11.

PK-11 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Gul Ibrahim Khan IND-PTI flag 20130
2 Muhammad Ali JIP flag 14533
3 Malik Badsha Salih PPPP flag 8866
4 Abdul Ghafar Khan PML-N flag 7845
5 Sadiq Ullah IND flag 5181
6 Gul Sher ANP flag 3869
7 Gul Noor Shah JUIF flag 3542
8 Ghulam Ishaq IND flag 191
9 Ihsan Ullah Akbar IND flag
10 Taj Begum PTIP flag

PK-11 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sahib Zada Sana Ullah PPPP flag 22191
2 Azam Khan MMA flag 17544
3 Malik Fakhar Hayat Khan PTI flag 15534
4 Amir Zaman Khan ANP flag 5391
5 Hayat Khan PML-N flag 4426
6 Badshah Rawan APML flag 521

PK-11 Election 2013 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Syed Muhammad Ishtiaq PTI flag 15153
2 Khalid Waqar JUI-F flag 12977
3 Sifat Ullah PML-N flag 11140
4 Saqib Ullah ANP flag 5889
5 Muhammad Dawood Khan Ba.. PPPP flag 3375
6 Khalid Waqas JI flag 2955
7 Muhammad Saeed TTP flag 2137
8 Muhammad Intikhab Khan PML-Q flag 1161
9 Masaud Khan MDM flag 1042
10 Muhammad Tariq Shah QWP flag 290
11 Muhammad Aurangzeb IND flag 259
12 Israr Khan IND flag 112
13 Ansar Ullah Khan IND flag 98
14 Muhammad Younis MQM-P flag 81
15 Shaukat Ali Khan IND flag 77
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PK-11 Election Result 2024 - Upper Dir 1

General election 2024 in PK-11 Upper Dir 1 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PK-11. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PK-11 PTI candidate, PK-11 PMLN candidate, and PK-11 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

Elections 2018 is a huge opportunity for all Pakistanis to decide about their future. PTI has won the hearts in PK - 11 last year and I hope this year too they will win with huge lead.

  • By: Prince Ali, From: Islamabad
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018