By Election Result:

Election Result NA-69 - 2008

NA-69 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Sumaira Malik PML-Q
Umer Aslam Khan IND
Malik Tanvir Sultan Awa.. IND
Malik Irfan Ahmad Gheba PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-69 Election Result 2008

NA 69 Election Result 2008 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 69 constituency of Punjab Province. Sumaira Malik PML-Q has won the election by receiving 61076 votes by defeating Umer Aslam Khan IND got 60443 votes, Malik Tanvir Sultan Awan IND got 39133 votes and other candidates of NA-69.

Find all the complete details of NA 69 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-69.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-69 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-69 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.