Election Result 2024 Winner

NA-69 Election Winnner 2002
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mrs.Sumera Malik NA flag 71925
2 Malik Umer Aslam PML-Q flag 58247
3 Hafiz Muhammad Bakhsh MMA flag 17558
View Complete Election Result
Reviews & Comments

I have been looking for a fast way to check the General Election results, and i stumbled on this site. Here is all election details for NA 69 as well as a summary on the top bar

  • By: Salman, From: Gujrat
  • on 14, October 2018

Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi easily won the Pakistan Election 2018 from NA-69 Gujrat. This time, PML-Q nominated his son Monis Elahi for the by-election 2018. However, Imran Zafar is a candidate from PML-N.

  • By: nasir, From: Gujrat
  • on 12, October 2018

This NA-69 assembly election result whole schedule is really helpful for everyone to get to knowing their details authentically from this way

  • By: sobia, From: islamabad
  • on 24, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-69 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.