PS-4 Election 2024 Result - Ps4 Kashmore 1 Sindh Winner & Party Position

Jul 19, 2024 - Ps4 Kashmore 1, PS 4 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 5 candidates participating in the general election in PS 4 Ps4 Kashmore 1. Syed Awais Qadir Shah PPPP is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 45318 votes. Second position is Syed Ghulam Mardan Alies Zahid Hussain Shah PML-F. The Third positions is Rizwan Ahmed MQM-P of PS 4.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-4.

PS-4 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 19 Jul, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Haji Abdul Rauf Khoso PPPP flag 58046
2 Mir Ghalib Hussain Khan IND flag 25758
3 Manzoor Ahmed Khoso IND flag 3289
4 Abdul Wahid Khoso IND flag 622
5 Wazir Ali JIP flag 402
6 Muhammad Akram IND flag 318
7 Ghulam Asghar Khan Chac.. IND flag 307
8 Fida Hussain GDA flag 250
9 Begum Khatoon AWP flag
10 Meer Khan IND flag
11 Muhammad Hanif IND flag
12 Toheed Khan IND flag
13 Bilawal Ali IND flag
14 Nazir Hussain TLP flag
15 Mir Hassan IND flag
16 Shah Ali Khan alias She.. IND flag
17 Parvaiz Ahmed IND flag
18 Imtiaz Hussain Soomro IND flag
19 Abdul Baqi IND flag
20 Fazal Rehman IND flag
21 Khalid Hussain IND flag
22 Israr Ahmed IND flag

PS-4 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Abdul Rauf Khoso PPPP flag 36519
2 Mir Ghalib Hussain Khan PTI flag 23121
3 Gulzar Hussain IND flag 605
4 Shah Ali Alias Shehak IND flag 541
5 Mir Khan IND flag 378
6 Allah Dad Domki IND flag 224
7 Mir Hassan IND flag 216
8 Bashir Ahmed IND flag 160
9 Naresh Kumar IND flag 123
10 Muhammad Hanif IND flag 111
11 Nazir Hussain APML flag 106
12 Barkat Ali Lanjwani IND flag 70

PS-4 Election 2013 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Syed Awais Qadir Shah PPPP flag 45318
2 Syed Ghulam Mardan Alie.. PML-F flag 29983
3 Rizwan Ahmed MQM-P flag 859
4 Zaheer Muhammad PTI flag 471
5 Abdul Sattar Shambani M.. MDM flag 237
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-4 Election Result 2024 - Ps4 Kashmore 1

General election 2024 in PS-4 Ps4 Kashmore 1 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-4. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-4 PTI candidate, PS-4 PMLN candidate, and PS-4 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

My best friend lives in the area of this PS - 4 constituency. He will be casting his vote for the first time. I just hope that he is able to cast vote perfectly. He was really nervous about electoral polls.

  • By: Jawad Munir, From: Isb
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018