PS-97 Election Result 2024 - Karachi East 1 Sindh

Jun 19, 2024 - Karachi East 1, PS 97 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 19 candidates participating in the general election in PS 97 Karachi East 1. Raja Azhar Khan PTI is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 10473 votes. Second position is Waqar Hussain Shah MQM-P. The Third positions is Nasrat Ullah PML-N of PS 97.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-97.

PS-97 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 18 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Shoukat Ali MQM-P flag 4997
2 Bashir Ahmed PPPP flag 4277
3 Bashir Ahmed Sodar IND-PTI flag 2110
4 Muhammad Khalid Siddiqu.. JIP flag 2004
5 Fahad Shafiq PML-N flag 1755
6 Muhammad Aslam Ghauri JUIF flag 863
7 Naseeb Ullah TLP flag 768
8 Majid Khan IND flag 217
9 Pandhi Khan IND flag 144
10 Rehan Soomro IND flag
11 Abdullah JUP-S flag
12 Noor Ullah ANP flag
13 Ahmed Nadeem Awan MML flag
14 Osama Bin Iqbal IND flag
15 Aslam Shah IND flag
16 Amanullah Khan IND flag
17 Amir Bux IND flag
18 Awal Khan IND flag
19 Adam Khan IND flag
20 Taj Muhammad IND flag
21 Jalil Ahmed Mugheri IND flag
22 Habib Ullah IND flag
23 Hayat Ullah IND flag
24 Rajab Ali KS flag
25 Saeed Khan PAT flag
26 Syed Uzair Ali GDA flag
27 Shahab Uddin IND flag
28 Abdul Sattar IND flag
29 Liaquat Khan IND flag
30 Muhammad Jameel IND flag
31 Muhammad Rahim IND flag
32 Muhammad Sabir Siddiqui SKQM flag
33 Muhammad Ali IND flag
34 Muhammad Ghayas IND flag
35 Muhammad Mazhar Saeed IND flag
36 Maqsood Ali IND flag
37 Manzoor Barfat IND flag
38 Noor Ullah IND flag
39 Noor Zaman IND flag
40 Waseem Akram IND flag

PS-97 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Raja Azhar Khan PTI flag 10473
2 Waqar Hussain Shah MQM-P flag 9395
3 Nasrat Ullah PML-N flag 9262
4 Syed Ghayas Ahmad Hashm.. TLP flag 4910
5 Mansoor Feroz MMA flag 4241
6 Muhammad Naeem PPPP flag 3877
7 Abdul Hafiz IND flag 1837
8 Muhammad Saad Siddiqui PSP flag 1691
9 Hazar Khan Abro APML flag 341
10 Molana Bashir Ahmad PMA flag 241
11 Mohammad Ahmad Khan GDA flag 180
12 Rehan mansoor IND flag 101
13 Muhammad Rizwan MQM-H flag 67
14 Imran Bukhari IND flag 61
15 Shakeel Ahmad ANP flag 53
16 Maqbool Ahmad IND flag 45
17 Aamir Rafique Khan IND flag 23
18 Abdul Azeem Khan IND flag 15
19 Mian Muhammad Ilyas Ras.. IND flag 3
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-97 Election Result 2024 - Karachi East 1

General election 2024 in PS-97 Karachi East 1 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-97. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-97 PTI candidate, PS-97 PMLN candidate, and PS-97 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

My best friend lives in the area of this PS - 97 constituency. He will be casting his vote for the first time. I just hope that he is able to cast vote perfectly. He was really nervous about electoral polls.

  • By: Sadiq Khan, From: Karachi
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018