PS-60 Election Result 2024 - Hyderabad 1 Sindh

Jun 21, 2024 - Hyderabad 1, PS 60 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 20 candidates participating in the general election in PS 60 Hyderabad 1. Syed Zia Abbas shah PPPP is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 51293 votes. Second position is Ali Ahmed palh PTI. The Third positions is Abdul jabbar TLP of PS 60.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-60.

PS-60 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Jam khan Shoro PPPP flag 37538
2 Ayaz Latif Palijo GDA flag 6922
3 Afroze Shoro IND-PTI flag 4137
4 Badaruddin Channa IND flag 583
5 Syed Hussnain Raza PPP-SB flag 571
6 Mehboob Ali Mahesar JIP flag 526
7 Waseem Akhtar TLP flag 402
8 Ali Haider Memon IND flag 156
9 Aneesa Siddiqui IND flag
10 Roshan Ali IND flag
11 Zeenat Samoo IND flag
12 Sajid Ali MQM-P flag
13 Shazia Memon IPP flag
14 Shah Muhammad Shoro IND flag
15 Irfan Gul Magsi IND flag
16 Ghulam Rasool IND flag
17 Lal Khan Jatoi IND flag
18 Mehboob Ali Abro IND flag
19 Muhammad Asif PRHP flag
20 Muhammad Ali IND flag
21 Muhammad Umar Chandio IND flag
22 Nadir IND flag
23 Naseem Akhtar IND flag
24 Wali Muhammad IND flag

PS-60 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Syed Zia Abbas shah PPPP flag 51293
2 Ali Ahmed palh PTI flag 34726
3 Abdul jabbar TLP flag 3504
4 Muhammad ishfaq MMA flag 3016
5 Altaf Hussain IND flag 2221
6 Gul Hassan IND flag 1879
7 Shahbaz Ahmed khan PSP flag 446
8 Kashif naseeb MQM-P flag 388
9 Sherimati dero TPPP flag 386
10 Syed Altaf Hussain shah IND flag 323
11 Pir Ghulam Nabi Shah IND flag 264
12 Kaleem ullah khan PRHP flag 243
13 Sher Muhammad Mirjat Ba.. IND flag 178
14 Kishor Kumar IND flag 127
15 Mehboob Ali IND flag 110
16 Amir Ali Thebo SUP flag 108
17 Syed Ali Nawaz Shah Riz.. IND flag 106
18 Memoona khatoon IND flag 81
19 Rashid Hussain IND flag 75
20 Habibullah Palh IND flag 69
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-60 Election Result 2024 - Hyderabad 1

General election 2024 in PS-60 Hyderabad 1 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-60. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-60 PTI candidate, PS-60 PMLN candidate, and PS-60 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PS - 60 is a huge constituency and have wide array of candidates from prominent parties contesting against each other. I wish that PPP candidate should win this time. But I am aware of the fact that he is going to get tough competition from opponent.

  • By: Shoaib Khattak, From: Isb
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018
Tando Allahyar Provincial seats Result