PB-41 Election Result 2024 - Quetta 4 Balochistan

Jun 21, 2024 - Quetta 4, PB 41 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 15 candidates participating in the general election in PB 41 Quetta 4. Zabid Ali MMA is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 12782 votes. Second position is Mir Mujeeb ur Rehman Muhammad Hassani BAP. The Third positions is Saif ur Rehman BNP of PB 41.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PB-41.

PB-41 Election 2024 Winner & Party Position

Last Updated: 20 Jun, 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Wali Muhammad IND flag 9318
2 Abdul Ghaffar Khan Kaka.. IND-PTI flag 7270
3 Abdul Qahar PkMAP flag 6567
4 Noor Uddin Kakar PPPP flag 5062
5 Muhammad Ayub Ayubi JUIF flag 3407
6 Sahar Gul PML-N flag 1601
7 Nida Muhammad PNAP flag 1253
8 Syed Abdul Sadiq IND flag 485
9 Muhammad Nabi MOTP flag 485
10 Zamarak Khan ANP flag
11 Abdul Samad Khan IND flag
12 Saleh Muhammad IND flag
13 Zain Ul Abidin Khan IND flag
14 Hazrat Khan IND flag
15 Sanaullah TJP flag
16 Haibat Khan IND flag
17 Mirwise IND flag
18 Bismillah Khan IND flag
19 Allah Daad IND flag
20 Muhammad Tahir Khan IND flag
21 Muhammad Hassan IND flag
22 Izat Ullah IND flag
23 Abdul Salam IND flag
24 Saif Ullah RJUI flag
25 Syed Zain Ali Shah NP flag
26 Rozi Khan IND flag
27 Hasam Ud din IND flag
28 Nizam ud Din IND flag
29 Samina Saeed JIP flag
30 Mohib Ullah Khan Durran.. IND flag
31 Agha Muhammad JUP-S flag
32 Muhammad Usman IND flag
33 Muhammad Saleem PRHP flag
34 Muhammad Jahangir IND flag
35 Abdul Hayee TLI flag
36 Syed Meer Ali IND flag
37 Sardar Muhammad IND flag
38 Rehmat Ullah JUI-NP flag
39 Jalal Ud Din IND flag
40 Bashir Ahmad PML flag
41 Ameer Hamza IND flag
42 Muhammad Naseem IND flag
43 Muhammad Alam IND flag
44 Muhammad Hayat IND flag

PB-41 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zabid Ali MMA flag 12782
2 Mir Mujeeb ur Rehman Mu.. BAP flag 12322
3 Saif ur Rehman BNP flag 737
4 Noor Ahmed IND flag 578
5 Mir Ahmed Nawaz Muhamma.. IND flag 347
6 Mir Ehsan Ellahi IND flag 209
7 Sardar Ali Akbar PTI flag 150
8 Nazar Muhammad IND flag 54
9 Haider Ali IND flag 48
10 Sajjad Ullah IND flag 34
11 Naeem Ullah PPPP flag 25
12 Khaliq Dad PRHP flag 21
13 Sardar Muhammad Hussain IND flag 21
14 Abad ur Rehman IND flag 8
15 Aziz Ahmed Muhammad Has.. IND flag 2
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PB-41 Election Result 2024 - Quetta 4

General election 2024 in PB-41 Quetta 4 constituency of Balochistan, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PB-41. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PB-41 PTI candidate, PB-41 PMLN candidate, and PB-41 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

I don’t know who is going to win from PB - 41 constituency this time. I m really stressed especially after the Mustang terror attacks. But, I still hope that peace prevails in PB - 41 Insha Allah.

  • By: Sheikh Sarmad, From: Quetta
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018
Washuk Provincial seats Result