PS-71 Election 2024 Result - Badin 4 Sindh Winner & Party Position

PS-71 Election Result 2018 - There are 15 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PS-71 Badin 4 constituency of Sindh Province. Mir Allah Bux Talpur PPPP, Mir Abdullah Khan GDA, Ghulam mustafa MMA and others are the main candidates in PS-71. Get all the updates of PS-71 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PS-71 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS-71.

Also find the top parties detail of PS-71 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PS-71.

PS 71 Election Result 2018 - Mir Allah Bux Talpur PPPP has lead the Badin 4 election by receiving 38727 votes by defeating Mir Abdullah Khan GDA got 32822 votes on PS 71 Badin 4.

PS-71 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mir Allah Bux Talpur PPPP flag 38727
2 Mir Abdullah Khan GDA flag 32822
3 Ghulam mustafa MMA flag 3438
4 Nawab Abu Bakar Talpur PTI flag 1455
5 Mir Ghulam Shah IND flag 923
6 Mir Yar Muhammad IND flag 349
7 muhammad hassan jamali IND flag 188
8 Ghulam ali nazmani IND flag 184
9 Zaffar Ali IND flag 177
10 Abdul aziz jamali IND flag 121
11 Mir Irfan Talpur IND flag 112
12 Shabir Ahmed jammali IND flag 74
13 Mir Ghulam Rasool IND flag 52
14 Nadir Hussain Khuwaja IND flag 36
15 Shahjahan Shah IND flag 36
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PS-71 Election Result 2024 - Badin 4

General election 2024 in PS-71 Badin 4 constituency of Sindh, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PS-71. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PS-71 PTI candidate, PS-71 PMLN candidate, and PS-71 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

PS - 71 is a huge constituency and have wide array of candidates from prominent parties contesting against each other. I wish that PPP candidate should win this time. But I am aware of the fact that he is going to get tough competition from opponent.

  • By: Shahsawar Khan Yousafzai, From: Swat
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018