PP-281 Election 2024 Result - Layyah 3 Punjab Winner & Party Position

PP-281 Election Result 2018 - There are 13 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-281 Layyah 3 constituency of Punjab Province. Shahab Ud Din Khan PTI, Malik Abdul Shakoor PML-N, Malik Riaz Hussain PPPP and others are the main candidates in PP-281. Get all the updates of PP-281 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-281 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-281.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-281 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-281.

PP 281 Election Result 2018 - Shahab Ud Din Khan PTI has lead the Layyah 3 election by receiving 33141 votes by defeating Malik Abdul Shakoor PML-N got 30110 votes on PP 281 Layyah 3.

PP-281 Election 2018 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Shahab Ud Din Khan PTI flag 33141
2 Malik Abdul Shakoor PML-N flag 30110
3 Malik Riaz Hussain PPPP flag 17690
4 Malik Muhammad Akram IND flag 11831
5 Syed Nayyer Abbas MMA flag 6308
6 Rai Safdar Abbas Bhatti IND flag 4257
7 Arshad Ali TLP flag 2359
8 Syed Ghulam Panjtan APML flag 432
9 Rai Ghulam Shabir Bhutt.. IND flag 406
10 Muhammad Akhter PAR flag 287
11 Muhammad Aurangzeb IND flag 260
12 Qaiser Irshad IND flag 78
13 Abdul Rashid Aulakh IND flag 72
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PP-281 Election Result 2024 - Layyah 3

General election 2024 in PP-281 Layyah 3 constituency of Punjab, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PP-281. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PP-281 PTI candidate, PP-281 PMLN candidate, and PP-281 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

This time I have faith that a new candidate will win from PP - 281 constituency. Vote bank is totally dispersed and one cannot be certain about any one candidate to win here. Just hope to see the best person winning only.

  • By: Khan Khan, From: Karachi
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018