By Election Result:

Election Results PP-201 - 2018

Last Updated: 01 Oct, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Syed Samsam Ali Shah Bu.. PTI
Muhammad Tufail PML-N
Shafqat Ali Cheema PPPP
Nayyer Fareed IND
Zafar Iqbal IND
Muhammad Ghulam Sarwar IND

PP-201 Election Result 2018 - Sahiwal-VI Punjab

PP-201 Election Result 2018 - There are 6 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PP-201 Sahiwal-VI constituency of Punjab Province. Syed Samsam Ali Shah Bukhari PTI, Muhammad Tufail PML-N, Shafqat Ali Cheema PPPP and others are the main candidates in PP-201. Get all the updates of PP-201 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PP-201 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-201.

Also find the top parties detail of PP-201 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PP-201.

PP 201 Election Result 2018 - Syed Samsam Ali Shah Bukhari PTI has lead the Sahiwal-VI election by receiving 54699 votes by defeating Muhammad Tufail PML-N got 47675 votes on PP 201 Sahiwal-VI.

Reviews & Comments

Syed Samsam Ali Shah is the only one that can win from Sahiwal sector PP 201. Vote for change and vote for improvement. We have tried everything else
Warda, Sahiwal Sunday, October 14 2018
A large number of voters from Sahiwal they supports PML-N, I dont think so PTI can win in the current situation when Shehbaz Sharif is in the custody of NAB. In my opinion Muhammad Tufail will be elected.
nabeel, sahiwal Friday, October 12 2018
This time I have faith that a new candidate will win from PP - 201 constituency. Vote bank is totally dispersed and one cannot be certain about any one candidate to win here. Just hope to see the best person winning only.
Muhammad Aasim, Karachi Tuesday, July 24 2018