By Election Result:

Election Results PK-44 - 2018

Last Updated: 27 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Ghulam Hassan ANP
Shahzad Ali Khan IND
Aqib Ullah Khan PTI

PK-44 Election Result 2018 - Swabi-II Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

PK-44 Election Result 2018 - There are 3 candidates are participating in general election 2018 in PK-44 Swabi-II constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Ghulam Hassan ANP, Shahzad Ali Khan IND, Aqib Ullah Khan PTI and others are the main candidates in PK-44. Get all the updates of PK-44 Election Result 2018 here.

Find all the complete details of PK-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK-44.

Also find the top parties detail of PK-44 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other famous political parties are take part in constituency PK-44.

PK 44 Election Result 2018 - Ghulam Hassan ANP has lead the Swabi-II election by receiving 17093 votes by defeating Shahzad Ali Khan IND got 484 votes on PK 44 Swabi-II.

Reviews & Comments

Elections in PK - 44 are a total gamble. As everyone knows, no one wins twice in general elections in KPK with clear majority. Let’s see if ANP can change the course of political history this time or not.
Usama Sheikh, Quetta Tuesday, July 24 2018