Election Result 2024 Winner

NA 69 Election Result 2018 – There are 11 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 69 Mandi Bahauddin 2 constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 69 are as follows: Imran Zafar of PML-N.

You can view here complete election result of NA 69 Mandi Bahauddin 2 with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 69.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 69 including Raja Salamat Ali TLP and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA-69 Election Winnner 2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Moonis Elahi PML-Q flag 65759
2 Imran Zafar PML-N flag 14956
3 Raja Salamat Ali TLP flag 5946
4 Iftikhar Ahmad Waraich IND flag 248
5 Zeeshan Afzal Gondal IND flag 38
6 Zaigham Abbas IND flag 427
7 Ahmad Faran Khan IND flag 57
8 Ehsan Ullah Prince IND flag 263
9 Adnan Iqbal IND flag 4273
10 Muhammad Afzal Gondal IND flag 3054
11 Haroon Rasheed PRHP flag 312
View Complete Election Result

NA-69 Mandi Bahauddin 2 Constituency Details


VOTERS : 601901

NA-69 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-69 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Sumaira Malik (PML N) got --, Alhaj Malik Zaffar Iqbal Awan (APML) got --, Malik Nazir Khan Awan (AWP) got --, Malik Uzair (PML N) got 92805, Umar Aslam Khan (PTI) got 71197,

Reviews & Comments

I have been looking for a fast way to check the General Election results, and i stumbled on this site. Here is all election details for NA 69 as well as a summary on the top bar

  • By: Salman, From: Gujrat
  • on 14, October 2018

Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi easily won the Pakistan Election 2018 from NA-69 Gujrat. This time, PML-Q nominated his son Monis Elahi for the by-election 2018. However, Imran Zafar is a candidate from PML-N.

  • By: nasir, From: Gujrat
  • on 12, October 2018

This NA-69 assembly election result whole schedule is really helpful for everyone to get to knowing their details authentically from this way

  • By: sobia, From: islamabad
  • on 24, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-69 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.