Election Result 2024 Winner

NA 185 Election Result 2018 – There are 7 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 185 Dera Gazi Khan 2 constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 185 are as follows: Muhammad Muazzam Ali Jatoi of PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 185 Dera Gazi Khan 2 with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 185.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 185 including Azra Parveen IND and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA-185 Election Winnner 2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Syed Basit Ahmed Sultan IND flag 94282
2 Muhammad Muazzam Ali Ja.. PTI flag 72822
3 Azra Parveen IND flag
4 syeda zahra Basit Bukha.. IND flag
5 Jamshed Ahmed Dasti ARP flag
6 Muhammad Masood Saeedi TLP flag
7 Muhammad Zafar Ullah Kh.. IND flag
View Complete Election Result

NA-185 Dera Gazi Khan 2 Constituency Details


VOTERS : 400355

NA-185 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-185 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Muhammad Baligh ur Rehman (PML N) got 88219, Muhammd Farooq Azam Malik (BNAP) got 65794, Munawar Hayat Abasi (PPP) got 6094, Shafqat Rehman (JUI-F) got 3269, Malik Khalil Ahmad (Indep) got 1594,

Reviews & Comments

So far, we have only given our NA-185 in the wrong hands. But we will not repeat the same mistake again so my close friends and I have decided to vote for Muhammad Moazzam Ali, the candidate of PTI.

  • By: Owais Ahmed, From: Muzzafargarh
  • on 24, July 2018

InshaAllah these elections are for PTI to win and I wish all the best to Syeda Zahira Basit who is standing from this constituency. My vote is definitely for PTI and I belong to NA-184.

  • By: Owais Ahmed, From: Muzzafargarh
  • on 24, July 2018

This is very good to see the information of the General Election 2018 for every NA we want to see and this is truly glad for me to see it easily

  • By: ammar, From: islamabad
  • on 11, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-185 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.