Election Result 2024 Winner

NA-185 Election Winnner 2013
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Baligh ur Rehm.. PML-N flag 88219
2 Muhammd Farooq Azam Mal.. BNAP flag 65794
3 Munawar Hayat Abasi PPPP flag 6094
4 Shafqat Rehman JUI-F flag 3269
5 Malik Khalil Ahmad IND flag 1594
6 Muhammad Safdar IND flag 1262
7 Mian Farzand Ali Goheer IND flag 867
8 Muhammad Usman Farooq IND flag 823
9 Mian Muhammad Rasheed SIC flag 812
10 Malik Ejaz Ahmad Channa.. MQM-P flag 467
11 Muhammad Waqas Afzal IND flag 442
12 Choudhry Muhammad Javai.. IND flag 430
13 Dr Manzoor Hussain Mali.. IND flag 223
14 Nasrullah Khan Nasir IND flag 180
15 Sahibzada Najeeb Afzal .. IND flag 154
16 Sardar Javiad Iqbal IND flag 127
17 Ghulam Qadir Bajwa APML flag 80
18 Malik Abdul Majeed Chan.. IND flag 70
View Complete Election Result
Reviews & Comments

So far, we have only given our NA-185 in the wrong hands. But we will not repeat the same mistake again so my close friends and I have decided to vote for Muhammad Moazzam Ali, the candidate of PTI.

  • By: Owais Ahmed, From: Muzzafargarh
  • on 24, July 2018

InshaAllah these elections are for PTI to win and I wish all the best to Syeda Zahira Basit who is standing from this constituency. My vote is definitely for PTI and I belong to NA-184.

  • By: Owais Ahmed, From: Muzzafargarh
  • on 24, July 2018

This is very good to see the information of the General Election 2018 for every NA we want to see and this is truly glad for me to see it easily

  • By: ammar, From: islamabad
  • on 11, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-185 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.