By Election Result:

Election Result NA-181 - 2018

Last Updated: 23 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Shabir Qureshi IND
Sultan Mehmood Hinjra IND
Chaudhry Ahsan Ul Haq A.. PPPP
Malik Ghulam Mustafa Kh.. PTI
Muhammad sajjad shahid IND
Muhammad Ashraf Khan Ri.. IND
Farooq Ul Rehman IND
Khalda Parveen IND
Benazir Fatima AAT
Iftekhar Ali PNML
Ahmed Yar IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-181 Election Result 2018

NA 181 Election Result 2018 – There are 11 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 181 Muzaffargarh-I constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 181 are as follows: Sultan Mehmood Hinjra IND.

You can view here complete election result of NA 181 Muzaffargarh-I with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 181.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 181 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 181 Election Result 2018 - Muhammad Shabir Qureshi IND has lead the election by receiving 64012 votes by defeating Sultan Mehmood Hinjra IND got 54191 votes, and other candidates of NA 181.

NA-181 Muzaffargarh-I Constituency Details

POPULATION : 722485 VOTERS : 380542

NA-181 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-181 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Sahibzada Faiz ul Hassan (PML N) got 118319, Sardar Bahadur Ahmed Khan (PPP) got 80892, Naiz Muhammad Gujjar (PTI) got 20628, Ansar Mahmood (Indep) got 2124, Alam Dar Hussain Shah (MQM) got 1907,

Reviews & Comments

Last time as well, I voted for PTI, but I think, because of ‘dhaandli’ my votes weren’t counted. I hope it doesn’t happen again. This time also, I will be voting for PTI from NA-181.
Rabeet, Muzzafargarh Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-181 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.