By Election Result:

Election Result NA-172 - 2018

Last Updated: 23 Mar, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Tariq Bashir Cheema PML-Q
Saud Majeed PML-N
Farzana Rauf IND
Zulfiqar Ali TLP
Hamid Sufyan PPPP
Aleem Ullah Warraich IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-172 Election Result 2018

NA 172 Election Result 2018 – There are 6 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 172 Bahawalpur-III constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 172 are as follows: Saud Majeed PML-N.

You can view here complete election result of NA 172 Bahawalpur-III with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 172.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 172 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 172 Election Result 2018 - Tariq Bashir Cheema PML-Q has lead the election by receiving 106383 votes by defeating Saud Majeed PML-N got 101971 votes, and other candidates of NA 172.

NA-172 Bahawalpur-III Constituency Details

POPULATION : 761252 VOTERS : 357749

NA-172 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-172 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Hafiz Abdul Kareem (PML N) got 49142, Sardar Muhammad Jamal Khan Leghari (Indep) got 39361, Mohtarma Zartaj Gul Akhwand (PTI) got 38393, Sardar Maqsood Khan Leghari (PML-Z) got 19542, Khadim Hussain (MP) got 5581,

Reviews & Comments

Last time I voted for PMLN, but not anymore, I was hoping if PTI would stand from this constituency but unfortunately they aren’t, so I’m not going to vote for anyone.
Fizza zahid, Bahawalpur Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-172 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.