By Election Result:

Election Result NA-173 - 2018

Last Updated: 10 Jun, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Mian Najeeb Ud Din Awai.. PML-N
Khadeeja Aamir PTI
Muhammad Jamil IND
Rukhsana Jabeen TLP
Malik Yasir Yar Waran IND
Sahibzada Shahzain Abba.. IND
Makhdoom Syed Ali Hassa.. PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-173 Election Result 2018

NA 173 Election Result 2018 – There are 7 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 173 Bahawalpur-IV constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 173 are as follows: Khadeeja Aamir PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 173 Bahawalpur-IV with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 173.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 173 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 173 Election Result 2018 - Mian Najeeb Ud Din Awaisi PML-N has lead the election by receiving 86142 votes by defeating Khadeeja Aamir PTI got 60211 votes, and other candidates of NA 173.

NA-173 Bahawalpur-IV Constituency Details

POPULATION : 701223 VOTERS : 389937

NA-173 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-173 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari (Indep) got 82056, sardar muhammad saif ud din khan khosa (PPP) got 60139, Mahar Sajjad Hussain Cheena Advocate (PTI) got 24837, Taj Rasool Sahib (Indep) got 10746, Hafiz Khalid Rauf (JI) got 2507,

Reviews & Comments

Tehreek-e-Labaik all the way, because they stood up and protested for religion when no one did. My vote will only be for Rukhsana Jabeen.
Tooba muneer, Bahawalpur Tuesday, July 24 2018
This is the very good information of the General Election 2018 where I can see the multiple NA information online on just one click
harib, islamabad Wednesday, July 11 2018
Disclaimer: NA-173 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.