By Election Result:

Election Result NA-171 - 2013

NA-171 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa PML-N
Khawaja Shiraz Mehmood PPPP
Khawaja Mudassir Mehmoo.. PTI
Prof. Ata Muhammad Jafr.. JI
View Complete Election Result

NA-171 Election Result 2013

NA 171 Election Result 2013 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA 171 constituency of Punjab Province. Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa PML-N has won the election by receiving 62849 votes by defeating Khawaja Shiraz Mehmood PPPP got 57276 votes, Khawaja Mudassir Mehmood PTI got 17514 votes and other candidates of NA-171.

Find all the complete details of NA 171 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-171.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-171 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-171 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.