Sindh TV News is one of the very first and very well known news channel and among the top regional channel of Pakistan, Sindhi TV channels a wide range of top rated TV programs watch by millions of Pakistani every day around the world specially in Sindh. Sindhi audio speakers as well as hole with each other Sindhi suggests on equally sides involving Lake Indus coming from Punjab plains down to the particular Sindh delta. Most of us bring announcement with a nearby view pertaining to above forty five million. Watch Sindhi TV live online news live, talk show, current affairs program.

 Sindh TV Live Online

About Licensed TV Streaming
Samaa News TV ARY News Live Dunya News Live 92 NEWS HD LIVE Pakistan TV Channels
 
 

Reviews & Comments on Sindh TV Live Online

 
This sindh tv channel is Better of other channels
ALI , Larkana Wednesday, February 10 2016

Sindh tv is nice chennel i like so much and I often watch its all show
DR ABID KHOSA, CHINA Wednesday, January 13 2016

ilovesindh
laldinoshar, Bahawalpur Saturday, January 02 2016

I love Sindh
Sahib khan khoso
Social media coordinator
Pyo distt jamshoro
sahib khan, qasim abad Sunday, December 13 2015

Ap program bhot acha hy
khalid, sujawal Monday, November 30 2015

It was amazing
Nadeem Ali , Larkana Thursday, November 26 2015

I LOVE SINDH AND SINDHI CHANELS
RAFEEL MUGHAL, Karachi, Sindh Tuesday, November 24 2015

i like Sindh tv but this t v is not easy loaded on internet so please set this channel in such easy way that we use this channel with weak signals on internet
M.Kaif Rind , turbat balochistan Saturday, October 31 2015

your programm class room is outstanding programm thanks to whole unit of sindh tv god bless you all
girish tandong, rajkot Monday, October 26 2015

Sindh tv is my favourite channel
Rahib Hussain Sindhi, Pacca Chang Sunday, October 04 2015

Itny bary artist nawab mehdu laghari ko liya us se kuch seekhty...
sohail, karachi Saturday, October 03 2015

I like this program and iam good feeling interest .
By Zahid Hussain Babar dedicate to all my friends .from k n shah
Zahid Hussain, K n shah Saturday, October 03 2015

SINDH TV MERI JAN,MERI PEHCHAN
SHAMSHAD GHORI, HYDERABAD Tuesday, September 29 2015

zabardast ead program khas damadam ali akbar narai tandojam
ali akbar narai, tandojam Saturday, September 26 2015

i like dama dam sindh show
hassan, karachi Friday, September 04 2015

AP KA SHOW BOHATE ACHHA HA ZINDGI DE DO SHOQE SOHNE GHADI TE SOHNE LOGH

I LOVE SINDHTV
HATAF HUSSAIN BHANGER, DAHERKI Wednesday, September 02 2015

adi kiran ap ka program bhut achha hi hum bhut shoq se dakhti hin ap bhi peyari singer hi
M.ishaque morai, MORO SINDH Monday, August 31 2015

Sindh TV is very Best Channel I Like Sindh TV Drama aaraah,
Abbas Baloch, Islamabad Saturday, August 22 2015

i like sindh tv
Tariq Aziz, sanghar sindh pakistan Saturday, August 15 2015

sindh tv is voice of sindhi peoples. i love sindh tv
g mustafa kaloi, jamshoro Friday, August 14 2015

i love sindh tv and sindh shahid hussain bhutto islambad
shahid hussain bhutto , islambad Wednesday, August 12 2015

Sindhi Media Jo Sab Kha Wado Sindhi Channel Sindh Tv
Shareef Bughio, Moro Sindh Sunday, August 09 2015

i like sindh tv I

faisal memon theri
FAISAL memon, theri Sunday, August 09 2015

i like sindh tv because it is a source of sindhi,s peoples intartainment
Farman Ali Rahoojo, Islamabad Thursday, August 06 2015

nice program
shafique ahmed mari, gambat Thursday, August 06 2015

Sindh language is beautifull.
Nisar , Dadu Saturday, August 01 2015

very good news
m.siddique sanjrani, Jacobabad Wednesday, July 22 2015

nice program
Ismail, padiedan Saturday, July 18 2015

wahh subhanALLAH aj ka apka programm bhot acha hai ALLAH khush rakhe ap k aj k naat khuwan ache the or jin hone mola ki shan bayan ki subhanALLAH
Arsal, karachi Sunday, July 12 2015

Aj ka apka program bhot acha hai or Syed Ghulam Ali gilani sahab ne mehfil main 4 chand laga diye Mola salamat rakhe ameen
Asif, karachi Sunday, July 12 2015