About Rizwan Qadri

Rizwan Qadri

Rizwan Qadri is a famous Naat Khawn. The reason of his popularity was his impressive and simple personality. He earned great respect and appreciation due to his unique way of reciting Naats. Rizwan Qadri has awarded with a great voice by Allah Subhan o Tala. Hamariweb is providing his some most famous Naats online.

Listen Online Naats of Rizwan Qadri, Without any Media Player Required. Rizwan Qadri Naats play with a beautiful way of recite. Rizwan Qadri has a beautiful Voice and great style to speak naats. You can easily Listen Naat and free Download Naats of Rizwan Qadri in Mp3 Format.

 Rizwan Qadri Naats

Reviews on Rizwan Qadri Naats
Main Tere Samne

میں اور میرے کئ دوست آپکی یه نعت بهت شوق سے سنتے هیں الله آپ کو اس کی جزاء دے آمین

ameen abbasi , Hasilpur Mon 09 May, 2016
Drud Sharif

subhanallah

imran khilji , jaipur Sun 08 May, 2016
Maa Tujhe Salam

I love with sunny jamaat

Md shahreyar khan , Andhra Pradesh Thu 05 May, 2016
Allah Hu Ya Allah Hu

Thanks

abdullah noor khan , karachi Mon 02 May, 2016
Ya Nabi Salaam Alaika

Masha Allah very good

Mohammed Ghouse Shariff , Bangalore Fri 29 Apr, 2016
Maa Tujhe Salam

Naat by rizwan khan

mohammed hussain , basavakalyan dist bidar Sat 16 Apr, 2016
Qayamat Aane Wali Hai

Sunhan allah

sakil ahmad , mumbai Tue 12 Apr, 2016
Aaqa Sadle Madine

Mash Allah very good naat

imran hanif , Sialkot pakistan Mon 04 Apr, 2016
Maa Tere Doodh Ka Haq

i like all the naats

ali butt , gujrat Thu 17 Mar, 2016
Soona Soona Lage

Masaallha

Raza , Indore Thu 10 Mar, 2016
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB