Oh Merciful

Submitted By: Moazma

 Naat Khawan:

Junaid Jamshed
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Oh Merciful - Listen online mp3 naats and download Oh Merciful free recited by Junaid Jamshed at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Oh Merciful without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Oh Merciful naat by Junaid Jamshed.

Comments & Reviews on Oh Merciful

You are great junaid bahi i love your naats stay blessed and live long:)

Nimra Aslam , Mardan Sun 12 Jul, 2015

Beautifull bro

Shiza , Islamabad Wed 14 Jan, 2015

subhan Allah

m. mussa. saeed , lahore Tue 23 Dec, 2014

May Allah help u.

Anisur Rahaman , Kolkata Sun 26 Oct, 2014

I like disss awesome voice Allah aap k awaaz may aur b mithaas dae ameen....

salma , madanapàlli Tue 02 Sep, 2014

his voice is Allah's gift for him.

hina khan , jhelum Tue 02 Sep, 2014

Great Naat ,Masha Allah pleasent voice,fullfilled and protected my temptation to listen eglish songs.

muhammadasifraja , dharki Thu 05 Jun, 2014

mashallah bhot achi awaz hai........

arriba khan , quetta Sat 31 May, 2014

great!

hafsa aurangzeb , karachi Fri 25 Apr, 2014

amazing and jazakAllah. i like this naat this alot. :)

hafsa aurangzeb , karachi Fri 25 Apr, 2014

WoOoOow uncle soo nice naat

Noor ul ain , Taxila Fri 21 Feb, 2014

i really lyke dis naat:)

khadija , islamabad Sun 05 Jan, 2014

SuhanAllah

Aroosa , Lahore Sat 02 Nov, 2013

this naat is very good

sabiha , swabi Sat 02 Nov, 2013

Very beautifull naat junaid bhai ....may Allah make me to go for four months jamat with you

Muhammad gouse, , banglore Mon 14 Oct, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.